PDA

View Full Version : Havasu Residents..

waterwitch
07-15-2004, 08:17 AM
Hi there..
I was just curious of how many people are actrually
from Havasu that post on this forum.
(I realize this is not a Havasu forum)
Or do most people have summer homes here?
I was just curious.
Thanks
Traci:)

Havasu_Dreamin
07-15-2004, 08:26 AM
Got a vacation home there now that will eventually be my dad's retirement home.

TrojanDan
07-15-2004, 08:28 AM
Summer home??:confused: Hell, I use it Fall, Winter, and Spring too. :D Wish I can call it my full time home but since I make my living in CA, I just visit it at least every other weekend. I'm on the South side off So. McCulloch Blvd. :cool:

Jdbuck
07-15-2004, 08:39 AM
We have a vacation home in Havasu, off of Kiowa and Havasupai. I love going up there year round, always lots to do or its just great to do nothing!

phuggit
07-15-2004, 08:54 AM
We have a place off of Chenoweth. We get out there as much as we can.

OGShocker
07-15-2004, 08:59 AM
We just bought a place through Warlock25 (the best!!) on Churchill Dr. We will be there a lot this year!

Keith E. Sayre
07-15-2004, 09:03 AM
I live here full time down by the lake on Lockheed Bay off of
North Palo Verde and Aviation.
Keith Sayre

SHAKE-YO-AZZ
07-15-2004, 09:26 AM
Originally posted by Jdbuck
We have a vacation home in Havasu, off of Kiowa and Havasupai. I love going up there year round, always lots to do or its just great to do nothing!
Boy we are neighbors in Cal and in Az I live in chino and I have a house in Havasu off of Havasupai and sombero,

uvindex
07-15-2004, 10:26 AM
I've had a vacation home there for five years, but it is in escrow now. :( I still have two lots in town, and plan to build on them someday. :D

shadow
07-15-2004, 10:27 AM
Originally posted by phuggit
We have a place off of Chenoweth. We get out there as much as we can.
Where off of Chenoweth?Canterbury Estates?