PDA

View Full Version : Animal Fries from In-N-Out

dimarcobros
08-18-2004, 11:55 AM
Anyone ever try them? I always get a double-double animal style and someone told me today that htey have animal style fries. Being the good sport I am I got them and they are not too bad. You got to eat them when they are hot though.
DMB

Bre
08-18-2004, 12:03 PM
I used to be a manager for In-N-OUt.... there are quite a few things they have that most people don't know about :rollside:

Keithb87
08-18-2004, 12:03 PM
Can I get a BRE with that???? :smile:

Bre
08-18-2004, 12:04 PM
But to anwser you... Andy loves his fries animal style. I hate grilled onion.... so I have never had a "true" animal style fry.

Bre
08-18-2004, 12:04 PM
:p :idea: :D

jas0502
08-18-2004, 12:06 PM
My son loves them, gets them everytime we go. I think they are good, but way too filling. But nothing is better than a double double animal style!!! :D

HCS
08-18-2004, 12:22 PM
The first time I ate at an In-N-Out I got food poisoning. :eat:
I'll never eat there ever again. :(

rsoscia
08-18-2004, 12:23 PM
wish they would use chedder cheese on the fries, I dont like american cheese on fries, just my 2 cents

Bre
sucks for you :(
Same thing with El Pollo Loco...I will never eat there again... and Andy loves that place :messedup:

jackpunx
what comes on it?

Bre
08-18-2004, 12:24 PM
wish they would use chedder cheese on the fries, I dont like american cheese on fries, just my 2 cents
No way that's gonna happen :p They just melt a slice of chesse like they would put on your burger and stick it on there. :shift:

Bre
08-18-2004, 12:25 PM
what comes on it?
A true one comes with grilled onions...chesse.... and spread

rsoscia
08-18-2004, 12:26 PM
i know that did ya get your air fixed yet

Bre
08-18-2004, 12:26 PM
but you can add more stuff or take some stuff off... you just have to let them know.

SHOCKWAVETOM
08-18-2004, 12:27 PM
What kind of spread is it?