PDA

View Full Version : Absolutly nothing to do with Boating

Todd969
10-08-2004, 07:51 AM
But I had to share my excitment.
Does anyone else have a gameroom? Well we do. Pool Table, air hockey, Neo Geo 4 slot with 12 carts avail, an orig Ms Pac Man with other games on it ( Donkey Kong, DK jr, Pac Man, Jr pac, Galaga, Dig Dug, Frogger and Galaxian) A pair of Suzuka motorcycles, Daytona sit down twin and my latest an Arcade Legends. This machine is great, over 30 original games from the 80's and 90's.
The exciting part is I was in the first group to receive the brand new sport pack. 27 orig sports games... I've found my kids aren't so tuff when they play games I dominated at their age. Golden Tee all weekend long for me. Since I can't make ADMR.
If anybody has ever thought of getting a real arcade game for home, I have a great connection that I've been using for over 10 years.

mbrown2
10-08-2004, 07:55 AM
Sounds like your gameroom must be the size of Dave and Busters.. :wink: :shift:

Havasu_Dreamin
10-08-2004, 07:57 AM
DAMN! I need to move back to TC and hang out at your place!

Todd969
10-08-2004, 08:09 AM
Sounds like your gameroom must be the size of Dave and Busters.. :wink: :shift:
Not quite, our dettached garage is 24'x22' and the pool table is on our fully covered patio. My friends say it's like Chuck E Cheese without the rat and little kids.

HCS
10-08-2004, 08:11 AM
Another project I have. My air hockey is next to the big block in the living room. :hammer2:

Todd969
10-08-2004, 12:07 PM
Another project I have. My air hockey is next to the big block in the living room. :hammer2:
Engine in the living room? Does that mean the dining table is a hood?

HCS
10-08-2004, 12:18 PM
I was thinking of putting a glass top on it. It should make a goog coffee table. :rolleyes:
I saw a bio on Mario Andretti. He did that with one of his Indy car motors.
Looked pretty cool. :cool:

Ziggy
10-08-2004, 12:30 PM