PDA

View Full Version : I just have to ask

Towndrunk
11-29-2004, 08:10 AM
These boats are huge and expensive. What kind of jobs do you guys have to be able to afford these toys? Man, I'd have a heart attack just trying to fill one up. Pretty tho
TD

MRS. MAINEVENT
11-29-2004, 08:37 AM
Feeling a bit nosey this a.m.? :hammerhea

Towndrunk
11-29-2004, 08:39 AM
Why not? :D

MRS. MAINEVENT
11-29-2004, 08:40 AM
I guess :D

Havasu Hangin'
11-29-2004, 08:46 AM
My boat is neither huge nor expensive.
I am a professional Javelin Catcher.

Towndrunk
11-29-2004, 09:02 AM
I just have wondered about the people in different boats and to me( and this is not to be mean) I think that these rather large vessels couldn't be practical unless, 1 You have way too much money, 2 A few friends got together and used them like time shares 3 You have way too much money! :shift: I dont think I'm jealous as I can't see myself owning one but I would like to ride in one. I'll keep my outboards and my v drive. Have a great day :eat:

MAINEVENT
11-29-2004, 12:00 PM
These boats are huge and expensive. What kind of jobs do you guys have to be able to afford these toys? Man, I'd have a heart attack just trying to fill one up. Pretty tho
TD
I sell crack but not to kids and sell illegal guns but WTF i still havent saved enough to buy jeffs boat :hammerhea LOL

Steamin' Rice
11-29-2004, 12:02 PM
I think that 90% of the people with these big boats are pimps and/or drug dealers.. About 5% of the people with the big boats have unlimited trust funds and feed themselves with silver spoons.. The other 5% probably work their asses off and choose to spend their money on a hobby that they enjoy..
I might have the above percentages mixed up a little bit.. :D :D :hammerhea

FastTimmy
11-29-2004, 12:08 PM
I price shopped a penis enlargment and found out the boat was cheaper!!!!

FREIND OF AA AND TA
11-29-2004, 12:16 PM
You mean boating is cheaper than chicks!

MAINEVENT
11-29-2004, 12:31 PM