PDA

View Full Version : Karting this Sunday 12/5/04 Open practice

jackpunx
12-02-2004, 01:36 PM
We'll be out at Moran Track Info (http://www.moranraceway.com/) On sunday. Its near Palm springs.. In Beaumont.. Where you dont have to be from there to run it HARD!! :rollside:

jackpunx
12-03-2004, 11:36 AM
Looks like Rain on sunday.. we may go to willow springs instead on sat

WaTchTheGelCoat
12-03-2004, 11:41 AM
What kind of chassis do you run?

jackpunx
12-03-2004, 12:13 PM
What kind of chassis do you run?
CRG and TonyKart

WaTchTheGelCoat
12-03-2004, 12:24 PM
Right on, I am a regional sales manager for SSC Racing. Let me know if you ever need anything for your CRG.

jackpunx
12-03-2004, 12:30 PM
Right on, I am a regional sales manager for SSC Racing. Let me know if you ever need anything for your CRG.
thats Awesome!.. I will thanks
Actually.. I will be needing some gear..
I'll let you know on that one
I see you site is under construction. Let me know when your ready and I may be able to help you with some of your Online traffic..
I work for one of the top 2 ISP's in the search department
Mark :D

WaTchTheGelCoat
12-03-2004, 12:36 PM
I am blowing out all of our non current Gearbox driving suits, shoes, and gloves. Our website should be up this weekend. We changed the entire (what a pain in the ass) thing. Are you going to willow for sure this Sunday?

100+Placecraft
12-03-2004, 12:42 PM
Jack, do you race at Willow? I'm in the Willow springs Kart Club. My son races!
Do you ever get out to practice during the week?
Gelcoat, we're looking for sponsors for the 05 season. Running all of WKA west and willow club.

WaTchTheGelCoat
12-03-2004, 12:50 PM
Gelcoat, we're looking for sponsors for the 05 season. Running all of WKA west and willow club.
Check your PM

LakesOnly
12-03-2004, 01:01 PM
http://www.moranraceway.com/media/trackaerial_main.jpg
http://www.moranraceway.com/media/galleryteaser.jpg
Nice looking track, full mile, several configuratrions.