PDA

View Full Version : Just made the list

Dirk Jones Sr
12-16-2004, 03:51 PM
Whoever locked the thread down (yet more censorship) has just joined the list of people to be named in the suit. The injuction has been filed.
Nobody here has any evidence of what Jr posted and he kicked off? This sounds like the Scott Petersen trial (which I was an expert witness).

Rexone
12-16-2004, 04:45 PM
That was me durk. Glad to make it on the list at the last minute there.
I think someone might actually have the evidence... :hammerhea
enjoy your vacation. say hi to scott
too bad you had to play the baby pee pee card like your retarded son chose to also as your fishing prowness was pretty good.
http://www.***boat.com/image_center/data/500/732fishcaught-thumb.gif

THOR
12-16-2004, 06:17 PM
In case you didnt notice Dirk, moderators are allowed to shut down threads for reasons you may not agree with. Too bad. Dont post here then. Your son is gone because he couldnt play by the rules. Would you file a suit against his school if he was expelled for breaking the rules? I doubt it. Even if you did, it would probably carry as much weight as your suit does here. :rolleyes:

Roland the Fisherman
12-16-2004, 06:35 PM
In case you didnt notice Dirk, moderators are allowed to shut down threads for reasons you may not agree with. Too bad. Dont post here then. Your son is gone because he couldnt play by the rules. Would you file a suit against his school if he was expelled for breaking the rules? I doubt it. Even if you did, it would probably carry as much weight as your suit does here. :rolleyes:
Slightly off topic here, but still playing by the rules. Thor, your Tigers going to a bowl game this year? :p GO SC!

THOR
12-16-2004, 07:09 PM
Slightly off topic here, but still playing by the rules. Thor, your Tigers going to a bowl game this year? :p GO SC!
No, we are going to the lowly Sugar Bowl. You just worry about stopping Peterson. War Eagle

Kim Hanson
12-16-2004, 07:48 PM