PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else like the rain?

Kachina26
01-09-2005, 09:45 PM
I just love it! Ok, maybe work slows down a bit, but I just love watching it rain. The sounds and everything :D

Kilrtoy
01-09-2005, 09:47 PM
NO I dont like the rain, but I dont freak out either.

Dawn Patrol
01-09-2005, 09:48 PM
I like the rain. I just wish people knew how to drive in it.

boatslayer
01-09-2005, 09:49 PM
i like the rain because it means theres ganna be a great summer ahead
:cool:

jbtrailerjim
01-09-2005, 10:06 PM
I don't mind it too much but I would prefer not to get our whole season average in a one week span. :squiggle:

24ROD
01-09-2005, 10:17 PM
No :yuk: :devil:

Mrs.Racer277
01-10-2005, 10:49 AM
Tired of the rain! People around here can not drive. :(

dicudmore
01-10-2005, 10:52 AM
um, well.....
I'm a body shop manager. I LOVE the rain :D ;)

NOTALENT
01-10-2005, 10:58 AM
Shit...I love the rain..I went riding yesterday.. @ adelanto..for some desert riding out to Slash X Cafe..man...got there and I was covered in mud..fully soaked..but man...it was awesome riding..getting squirrly through the washes and riding through them filled with water...awesome :D

VEGASBABY
01-10-2005, 11:05 AM
um, well.....
I'm a body shop manager. I LOVE the rain :D ;)Which shop do you manage. You may know a friend of mine who owns Winzer hardware (nuts, bolts,body clips etc.)!

MsDrmr
01-10-2005, 11:07 AM
Love the rain, the more the better

Kim Hanson
01-10-2005, 11:08 AM
I hate rain, snow,wind and the cold.........( . )( . )......Its minus 40 today and that calls for lots of posting time. :p

Ducatista
01-10-2005, 11:27 AM
That Garbage song comes to mind......."I’m only happy when it rains
I’m only happy when it’s complicated
And though I know you can’t appreciate it
I’m only happy when it rains"....but I'm a So Cal native and don't get to enjoy the rain that much.
This weekend was perfect....football for 2 days while listening to it rain outside, and my team is still alive!
Go Rams