PDA

View Full Version : DCB Versus Eliminator

SuperWrench0166
07-10-2003, 03:10 PM
Ok i am a head mechanic for the largest privatley owned road contractor in SC. The owner of the company does not freqyent this board but he has asked for my help an opinons. he is looking at the 30 to 36 foot range he wants canopies for sure. This boat will be pleasure and poker run boat. dave has called him but he is unsure of teh dcb name. my thought was if he could talk to either charley or someone else that had first hand experience it may be helpful. i need soem feed back and if any one would be willing to talk direectly to him for or againt elimanor or dcb. we have a 1 800 at work just sometimes its hard to get teh owner till after 1 EST any help would be appreciated at least i get to hot rod the new avalanche for tow vehicle duties cant wait to put the wipple on the 8.1

Three Days Only
07-10-2003, 03:13 PM
DCB, all the way, over delaminator.
Sounds like maybe he should look at Skater, MTI, Spectre or Nor-Tech. (Those are the bad boys!!!)

mbrown2
07-10-2003, 04:03 PM
Just the fact that Dave called him directly should tell you something.
I don't hear of Bob Leach or Peter Hledin doing that much..

Havasu Hangin'
07-10-2003, 04:05 PM
Here we go again...where is "team checkers" to defend thier honor?

Skullinator
07-10-2003, 04:21 PM
I Agree with three days only Look @ the big Boys Toys from the east. MTI & SKATER woud be my first choice then Hustler 377 Talon, NOR -TECH and Spectre.These guys are just so proven and located close.

Jrocket
07-10-2003, 04:59 PM
36 Daytona :D

Havasu Hangin'
07-10-2003, 05:01 PM
Havasu Hangin':
Here we go again...where is "team checkers" to defend thier honor? Jrocket:
36 Daytona There's one.

Donnie
07-10-2003, 05:12 PM
Eliminator all the way!! :D
Stay away from them D amn C onceited B astards :p
J/K guys wink

Havasu Hangin'
07-10-2003, 05:23 PM
Havasu Hangin':
36 Daytona There's one.
Donnie: