so what kind of boat do u have again? :confused:
A Shockwave. Why do you ask?

dicudmore
02-11-2005, 01:37 PM
a very nice 29' Mag if memory serves :idea: :D

Ivan Dan
02-11-2005, 01:43 PM
Hello HB members.
I've been around here for a while and have had good times debating and sharing our river experiances. I'm a realtor in Anaheim Hills and have'nt done too much plugging here on the HB Forums to let everyone know. Recently thing's have slowed for me quite a bit and i'm looking to give my buisness a shot in the arm. I'm offering to anyone out there in socal who needs to sell their home a 4.25% listing. That's 2.5% to the sales side and 1.75% to me for the listing. I will earn your loyalty by giving you a full service listing, a no hassel commision structure and hope you will use me on your new purchase. I am a RE/MAX agent and enter all of my listings in every MLS avaliable here in socal which has been very helpful to the Inland Empire homes to be seen by the Orange County market. The listing includes a Virtural Tour, MLS, Sign, lock box, OC Reg. Adds and all of the realtor.com type websites. I've got a great team of people working for me, a Transaction Cordinator who plans and scheduals all paperwork and inspections, a escrow agent who does a great job and is also a river person and a great mortgage Broker who will walk you thru every step of your loan and secure the best rate possiable. Here's a opprotunity to support a fellow Hot Boater and more importantly, save a lot of money on your sale. My offer extends to anyone so your refferals are welcome. You can go to my neighborhood website to see some of my recent sales www.coreycondit.com There you'll see everything from 200k homes in Banning to 1 Million dollar homes in OC. I'm willing to take on just about anything so give me a go at it and i'll do a great job.
Thanks for your support,
Corey Condit
714-658-6291
Hey Corey it was nice chatting with ya the other night. Hope things pick up for ya.

cdog