PDA

View Full Version : now that I have pissed everyone off.....

me4darvr
03-23-2005, 06:50 PM
Since I am new to the posts, can everyone tell me a little about themselves? (without the corny shocker comments please!!!)

Mrs. HOOTER SLED
03-23-2005, 06:54 PM
I have to admit, you did pretty good for a first time thread........you got up to what 8 pages????? You big a$$ attention wh*re !!!!! LOL
Maybe if you post a pic of a hot chick the boys and some of the girls will let you back on track !!!!!!!!!!!! :idea: :clover: :clover:

me4darvr
03-23-2005, 06:55 PM
I have to admit, you did pretty good for a first time thread........you got up to what 8 pages????? You big a$$ attention wh*re !!!!! LOL
Maybe if you post a pic of a hot chick the boys and some of the girls will let you back on track !!!!!!!!!!!! :idea: :clover: :clover:
thanks keep that in mind, seriously didn't think the "shocker" would bring up such a controversy. Boy was i wrong

unleashed
03-23-2005, 06:56 PM
Ok, I'll bite. Im a little older than you but still feel like Im 22. Im a part time alcoholic...I do some sort of drug at least twice a year. I like girls, girls and more girls(Ofcourse my wife has no ideal). UMMMMMM shit that might be a little to much info. Anyhow welcome to the boards young buck.
Deano
Unleashedclothing (http://www.unleashedclothing.com) :devil:

me4darvr
03-23-2005, 06:58 PM
Ok, I'll bite. Im a little older than you but still feel like Im 22. Im a part time alcoholic...I do some sort of drug at least twice a year. I like girls, girls and more girls(Ofcourse my wife has no ideal). UMMMMMM shit that might be a little to much info. Anyhow welcome to the boards young buck.
Deano
Unleashedclothing (http://www.unleashedclothing.com) :devil:
thanks, like the clothing line, my buddy owns "Deke Clothing", don't know if you have heard of them, big in orange & villa park area. Just so you know, age ain't anything I care about, as long as you can party, you can hang, you know what I mean?