PDA

View Full Version : Fishers Landing slip rentals???

BarryMac
05-06-2005, 10:07 AM
Does anyone know if I can rent a slip at Fishers Landing? I know I can at Martinez but would prefer Fishers so I can swing buy Tamalewagons RV and wake his ass up on Saturday morning... :D :D

tamalewagon
05-06-2005, 10:30 AM
You can...I rented one last year. I'll be up and ready for ya!

Brady Bunch
05-06-2005, 12:08 PM
Does anyone know if I can rent a slip at Fishers Landing? I know I can at Martinez but would prefer Fishers so I can swing buy Tamalewagons RV and wake his ass up on Saturday morning... :D :D
What are you NEW........ Of course you can! lol

Copper's Hooker
05-06-2005, 12:41 PM
The house next to the Fishers launch ramp rents out their dock.

BarryMac
05-06-2005, 12:53 PM
What are you NEW........ Of course you can! lol
You know I'm new to this whole Martinez dealio, why you gotta rub it in man??? :D
The house next to the Fishers launch ramp rents out their dock.
Thanks for being so nice to the Martinez/Fishers newbie, these Brady Boys are ruthless. Would you happen to know how much that house charges???

tamalewagon
05-06-2005, 01:21 PM
You know I'm new to this whole Martinez dealio, why you gotta rub it in man??? :D
Thanks for being so nice to the Martinez/Fishers newbie, these Brady Boys are ruthless. Would you happen to know how much that house charges???
GJB...If it can take 2 boats...I'll split it with you. :D :idea:

Copper's Hooker
05-06-2005, 01:30 PM
Sorry, I don't know what he charges, but it's probably a bit more than Fisher's docks since it's privatly owned...........And you can ask me whatever you need to know since I'm the nice one :wink:

BarryMac
05-06-2005, 01:34 PM
Sorry, I don't know what he charges, but it's probably a bit more than Fisher's docks since it's privatly owned...........And you can ask me whatever you need to know since I'm the nice one :wink:
I know you are, that's why I asked you and not that big Ape... :)