PDA

View Full Version : Big props to Ultra

Boat Loan Guy
06-23-2005, 03:47 PM
I have been working with Ultra for a couple of years and just did a loan for one of the customers. Today I was speaking with with Steve and he was telling me about the customer and what they were going thourgh. I am not sure if the customer is on the boards or not but the way Ultra stood up and helped them out was just assume. I am not going to go into what was going on with the customer and I know that Ultra would not come on here and post somthing about it, but I justed wanted to say that was a very cool thing they did.
Good Job John and everyone at Ultra.....

Ultracrazy
06-23-2005, 04:00 PM
I have been working with Ultra for a couple of years and just did a loan for one of the customers. Today I was speaking with with Steve and he was telling me about the customer and what they were going thourgh. I am not sure if the customer is on the boards or not but the way Ultra stood up and helped them out was just assume. I am not going to go into what was going on with the customer and I know that Ultra would not come on here and post somthing about it, but I justed wanted to say that was a very cool thing they did.
Good Job John and everyone at Ultra.....
They are one of a kind and I would have a hard time owning any other boat.......hence my moniker.

jdogginla
06-23-2005, 04:01 PM
Boatloan.........sent you a pm.

rvrtoy
06-23-2005, 05:02 PM
Thank you for the props Chris. Everyone here was moved by this families situation. And a big props to you and your company for hooking them up with the necessary finance and jumping through hoops to make everything happen SO fast!! You are a class act!

Dribble
06-23-2005, 05:15 PM
I'm looking at them for the next boat for two reasons.
(1) Best graphics, hands down.
(2) Among the best reputations for good customer service and keeping their word.

voodoomedman
06-23-2005, 05:30 PM
I'm looking at them for the next boat for two reasons.