View Full Version : Hey yo OldBuck !!

Liberator TJ1984
07-15-2005, 06:04 AM
I ordered some more rain for ya...
Looks Like he listened this time :eek:
http://www.nhc.noaa.gov/storm_graphics/AT05/refresh/AL0505W5_sm2+gif/115406W_sm.gif

oldbuck40
07-15-2005, 06:11 AM
whats up? man i tell ya we got 3" yesterday afternoon,and tuesday it rained from 7:45pm till 3am so im good right now at 6" the damn pool keeps running over at the house too. hey are you going to try and make the Brazos trip?

Liberator TJ1984
07-15-2005, 07:24 AM
It's Dryer than a week old enchilada around here at home :mad:
if ya ain't careful , might step in a crack and twist an ankle :D
if I was a farmer , all I could raise is caliche dust and stickers :D
Boat is sleeping , getting her rest before Marble Falls Races :sleeping: :D
(she's gonna need it )

oldbuck40
07-15-2005, 07:34 AM
It's Dryer than a week old enchilada around here at home :mad:
if ya ain't careful , might step in a crack and twist an ankle :D
if I was a farmer , all I could raise is caliche dust and stickers :D
Boat is sleeping , getting her rest before Marble Falls Races :sleeping: :D
(she's gonna need it )haha you and shark got it bad huh. its fun for a while enjoy it! but it will get old fast dishing out that$$$$ hey whats up on westtexas***boats.com it is dead as hell and steve borderlinecrazy is having a fit cause nobody showed up on july 4th at del rio! (Boatfest 2005) the only thing he didnt think about is july 4th most peeps family all get together and do their thing like we do..he should pick a day off the wall when there are no races and just post it and see who shows up. i would love to go to amistad lake,,hunted in that part of the world for 30yrs its beautiful...

Taylorman
07-15-2005, 08:21 AM