PDA

View Full Version : ATTENTION THIEVES that took my boat....

cookieman
09-08-2005, 08:27 AM
http://texas***boats.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=356 read this......

Riverkid
09-08-2005, 09:57 AM
Good post. Hope you find it soon! Good luck to you.
This is a note to the people or persons invloved in taking my boat. I know that times are hard with gas prices going up, wages not going up , and jobs hard to find. I want you to know I work for a living and so do all the boaters here in Texas. I know that by know you have looked at this website to see what is going on with the recovery of my boat. I wnat you to know that there is a reward out there for the boat. If you think you have problems now just wait..... you will be caught. You will never know who you are selling the parts or boat to that would be happy to turn your sorry ass in for a reward. You will never know who it will be, hell it might be one of you guys . You have a hot potato on your hands and the best thing to do is just pull the boat on a road somewhere so it can be found . You will slip up and talk about this to someone that you think you know and they will turn your ass in for the reward. I have know changed emotion to saddness to being pissed. I think if you will read the boards you will see the same fellings among the other boating family that I have grown to know over the years. Your time will come , trust me, you will slip up, and will have to pay for your crime. You have taken a part of me away, and I will see to it you pay. Maybe a some years of your life and freedom will be taken away from you. It's not too late... park it so it can be found. Bill "cookieman"

"TOYMAN"
09-08-2005, 02:43 PM
Ok I have posted flyers at Joe pool lake marina repair, the marina it's self,