PDA

View Full Version : Online traffic school question

THOR
09-08-2005, 09:46 AM
Has anyone ever done this here? If so, is it fairly painless compared to the all day dealio on Saturdays?

Caribbean Jet
09-08-2005, 09:48 AM
And if you have any good sites please post. I need to take a class as well.

*!Ken's Wife!*
09-08-2005, 09:49 AM
My best friend did it and HATED it!!! But it's quicker than the Saturday thang!! It takes a few hours on the computer compared to the 8 in the boring A$$ class.

Vada
09-08-2005, 09:49 AM
and why are you going to traffic school???? :rollside:

THOR
09-08-2005, 09:50 AM
11 mph over this morning.

atomickitn
09-08-2005, 09:51 AM
and why are you going to traffic school???? :rollside:
to learn how to deal with traffic! :hammerhea

Caribbean Jet
09-08-2005, 09:51 AM
9 miles an hour pulling the boat...

Vada
09-08-2005, 09:52 AM
I'm a good driver so I didn't even realize there were such things out there :p

Riverkid
09-08-2005, 09:53 AM
I bombed though one successfully in a bit under two hours. Just watch out for the trick phrases/questions they throw in there to ensure you are reading everything and not just sharp on the vehicle code... :rolleyes:

Do F150's Float?
09-08-2005, 09:53 AM
www.onlinetraffic.com
they send your certificate to the court for you. Wayyy easy.

NOTALENT
09-08-2005, 09:54 AM
I just got my list in the mail the other day of which one's I can attend. Did they give you the approval for traffic school??? My pop's did it took about an hour. Painless..there's even comedy one's online.

Mrs.charitycase
09-08-2005, 09:56 AM
Has anyone ever done this here? If so, is it fairly painless compared to the all day dealio on Saturdays?