PDA

View Full Version : Sexual Harassment Training

JB in so cal
12-05-2005, 10:06 AM
I have to take a mandatory on line training class and before I start, I thought I'd ask everyone's help in demonstrating what's OK and what's not OK.
Here's what I mean. Can I say this?:
"Sally. Your Account Development Plan is not complete, but you have a great rack"
"Jim. Too bad on that Thomas contract pitch. I bet if you had a real set of balls, you'd have won the bid"
"Betty. Should I turn the heat up in here? I can tell you're a little cold..."
Help a brotha' out. Give me more of what I can't say. :) :)

ROZ
12-05-2005, 10:17 AM
I am an expert in this field :)
When changing the container at the watercooler, do not say,"hold this so I can change the bottle," and put your cup between the huge rack of the blonde in the office :)

YeLLowBoaT
12-05-2005, 10:20 AM
LOL I had to take one of those classes a few years back.... It was run by a Lawyer that just did sexualy herassment. I had to go after calling one of my female coworks a "bitch" beleave me I was restraining my self when I called her a bitch...
Basicly Its not what you say, Its how its taken. You don't even have to be talking to the person for it too be sexually herassment. Its a bunch of BS, Lets all move to Italy where even smacking/pinching/ grabing a female coworks butt is not sexually herassment.

HighRoller
12-05-2005, 10:36 AM
Ask them if it's considered harrassment to call a broad a "skirt".

topless
12-05-2005, 10:41 AM
LOL I had to take one of those classes a few years back.... It was run by a Lawyer that just did sexualy herassment. I had to go after calling one of my female coworks a "bitch" beleave me I was restraining my self when I called her a bitch...