PDA

View Full Version : Houston area......Check in time!!!

FLEA DIDDY
12-07-2005, 10:20 AM
Just wanting to see how many there are around the Houston area? I'm new to jets and the forum. I'm down in Galveston so needless to say I am the only jet down here, I don't want to have to hang with the shrimp boats and center consoles this summer, salt water sucks .LOL

Devilman
12-07-2005, 10:26 AM
Just wanting to see how many there are around the Houston area? I'm new to jets and the forum. I'm down in Galveston so needless to say I am the only jet down here, I don't want to have to hang with the shrimp boats and center consoles this summer, salt water sucks .LOL
LMAO!! I live in Edna, which is around 100 miles south of Houston. We don't mind traveling every now & then. There are a few guys from different areas of Texas, we hook up a few different times during the summer here & there. You the one who bought that red 20' Sleekcraft, right?

FLEA DIDDY
12-07-2005, 10:29 AM
LMAO!! I live in Edna, which is around 100 miles south of Houston. We don't mind traveling every now & then. There are a few guys from different areas of Texas, we hook up a few different times during the summer here & there. You the one who bought that red 20' Sleekcraft, right?10-4, I picked up a spare 460 from marty in Edna, a couple weeks ago.

Devilman
12-07-2005, 10:43 AM
10-4, I picked up a spare 460 from marty in Edna, a couple weeks ago.
I seen pics of that boat a little while back. Looks like you got a good deal! Get that rascal going. Summertime will be spent on the water as much as possible!

spanky spanky
12-07-2005, 11:03 AM
LMAO!! I live in Edna, which is around 100 miles south of Houston. We don't mind traveling every now & then. There are a few guys from different areas of Texas, we hook up a few different times during the summer here & there. You the one who bought that red 20' Sleekcraft, right?
Hello Devilman,
You live in Edna? I did not see you at Coleto Creek.