PDA

View Full Version : Any printers or Catalog peeps in the house?

OutCole'd
01-01-2006, 12:17 PM
I got questions.....

Jordy
01-01-2006, 12:32 PM
I'd talk to Rexone. The new Rex Marine catalog is the balls. :D :D :D
sorry, couldn't pass up the opportunity. ;)

OutCole'd
01-01-2006, 12:33 PM
I was going to call Mike to see who he uses, then go with ANYONE else. :cool:

wsuwrhr
01-01-2006, 01:00 PM
I was going to call Mike to see who he uses, then go with ANYONE else. :cool:
Now that is some New Year's day funny shit.
Brian

Jbb
01-01-2006, 01:04 PM
:p :p

GOFSTSUMDAY
01-03-2006, 06:01 AM
OUTCOLE'd,
My wife is a graphics designer that workes for a cataloge production company. If you have questions, she may be able to help you. Let me know.

Tom Brown
01-03-2006, 07:17 AM
I think Roland the Fisherman is in that business. He hangs out in Bench Racers when he's not copulating with uclhater's wife.

RiverToysJas
01-03-2006, 07:42 AM
I'm a project manager for the largest commercial printer in the world. What would you like to know?
RTJas :D

uclahater
01-03-2006, 09:06 AM
I'm a project manager for the largest commercial printer in the world. What would you like to know?
Who do you work for?

superdave013
01-03-2006, 10:30 AM
What would you like to know?
I have a question. :)
Why does RR Donnely's Dennis Cotey buy those pos MEGTEC oxidizers? lol

2 Trick Rick
01-03-2006, 10:32 AM
I got questions.....
I'm finishing up a 600 Page dealer catalog right now, and I do EVERYTHING! - From taking the product pictures to layout, design and product info.
What's the question? =-

h2oski2fast
01-03-2006, 10:34 AM
I got questions.....
PM me what you are looking for, or any questions you have. I do graphics design for print, and have printers that I work with.

superdave013
01-03-2006, 10:34 AM
and now that Quebicor and World Press merged are you still the largest? lol