PDA

View Full Version : whats my boat worth 19ft eliminator

EMCAM
05-17-2006, 10:07 PM
thinking of selling my boat. what do you think it is worth. 19 ft eliminator w/502,hyd place diveter,emi thunderheaders with stainless risers. comp trailer lowered with 16 in billet wheels,w swing away hitch.Needs almost nothing . turn key boat. Thanks for the imput.

EMCAM
05-17-2006, 10:16 PM
let me resize it. but its not letting me

EMCAM
05-17-2006, 10:21 PM
lets try again sorry :(

QuickJet
05-17-2006, 10:44 PM
That is a nice boat. What year is it?

QuickJet
05-17-2006, 10:50 PM
You need to define "Almost". What if anything is done to the pump. What kind of pump. Have you GPS'sd it. I'm not an expert on Eliminator jets, however those are the questions the one's that are will be asking.

EMCAM
05-17-2006, 11:02 PM
sorry about that . american turbine pump. No work done as far as i know. I put a droop on it to try it out and the pump looks like newinside and out . It ia a 1992 i will have more pics. in the next day or so.This is a very hard hull to find it took me 3 months just to find one.my buddy has the same boat but it is a 1985 i think and it was a fomula.

EMCAM
05-17-2006, 11:03 PM
1985 Eliminator Formula.

EMCAM
05-17-2006, 11:06 PM
I gps with 396_ways_to_spit 70pmh

EMCAM
05-17-2006, 11:31 PM
I paid 15k for it and put some money in it. i have 17k in it im thinking 15k is fair. the trailer is kick butt and the boat gets tons of looks.

EMCAM
05-18-2006, 12:05 AM
maybe tommorrow.............Wait it is tommorrow so what i mean is yep later today. I just got a wild hair to sell mine because i have another boat found. i will get pics though.

BrendellaJet
05-18-2006, 06:00 AM
Read it again RIO, he says its a 92. Lets see some more pics and get more details on the motor. looks clean. Could be worth 15 to the right buyer...

Nubbs
05-18-2006, 06:04 AM