PDA

View Full Version : Need a motorhome spot in Havasu this weekend.

Froggystyle
05-24-2006, 07:28 AM
We have a pretty large crew staying with us this weekend in the motorhome, and need to find a place with hookups that is still open.
I know that Windsor doesn't take reservations, so there may be a spot open there, but I don't know if they have hookups or not.
We will be in town tomorrow evening, and I need to know who to call to look for a space still open. (Last time we parked in Sbarks driveway... so I am still a rookie at mohoing in Havasu)
Anyone got any good ideas where to put the rig for the weekend with hookups?

OGShocker
05-24-2006, 07:43 AM
I can provide you with power away from the maddness. You do NOT want Havasu water in your water tank nor do I have a place for your processable details. PM me if all else fails.

BoatFloating
05-24-2006, 07:47 AM
We have a pretty large crew staying with us this weekend in the motorhome, and need to find a place with hookups that is still open.
I know that Windsor doesn't take reservations, so there may be a spot open there, but I don't know if they have hookups or not.
We will be in town tomorrow evening, and I need to know who to call to look for a space still open. (Last time we parked in Sbarks driveway... so I am still a rookie at mohoing in Havasu)
Anyone got any good ideas where to put the rig for the weekend with hookups?
Crazy Horse......

Froggystyle
05-24-2006, 08:04 AM
Crazy Horse......
Crazy Horse is all booked up and has been for a while. All they have is overflow without hookups.
I have an 8 person crew in the toter, so sewage is a must I believe.
Thanks for the offer Mark. If all else fails, at least we can have power!

dicudmore
05-24-2006, 08:09 AM
Crazy Horse is all booked up and has been for a while. All they have is overflow without hookups.
I've got a driveway and a couple spare rooms :idea:

1stepcloser
05-24-2006, 08:34 AM
Wes,