PDA

View Full Version : Any Real Estate Brokers looking to pick up licensed agent?

frdvschvy
05-26-2006, 11:47 AM
I am a licensed Real Estate Agent looking for a new office in the Corona area to hang my license at. Are there any Real Estate Brokers here on Hot Boat who are looking for agents? If so, I would love to discuss the opportunity with you. Feel free to contact me via PM or at 951-847-0123.
Thanks!
Mike Ehrle

voodoomedman
05-26-2006, 12:27 PM
I am a licensed Real Estate Agent looking for a new office in the Corona area to hang my license at. Are there any Real Estate Brokers here on Hot Boat who are looking for agents? If so, I would love to discuss the opportunity with you. Feel free to contact me via PM or at 951-847-0123.
Thanks!
Mike Ehrle
Is Chino and option?????????

HM
05-26-2006, 12:31 PM
I am looking to start a real estate division of my company. Anyone who would be interested in developing with me would be put in a position to earn a commission off of every deal that we do. The only problem is, even though I have a broker's license, I have no clue how to get it going.
PM me if interested.

Daytona100
05-26-2006, 12:40 PM
Try DJ Oliver realty out of Temecula. Cant find the number offhand but ill post it when I find it. Really good people ask for DJ tell her Mike sent you. :)

frdvschvy
05-26-2006, 01:19 PM
Is Chino and option?????????
Chino is definitely an option.

frdvschvy
05-26-2006, 01:20 PM
Try DJ Oliver realty out of Temecula. Cant find the number offhand but ill post it when I find it. Really good people ask for DJ tell her Mike sent you. :)
Thanks, I'll check them out.

voodoomedman
05-26-2006, 01:38 PM
Chino is definitely an option.
Sent you a PM

GhettoBird
05-26-2006, 02:32 PM
My wife works for Keller Williams in Corona on one of the top producing teams. Shoot me a PM if you're interested in talking with her.

HM
05-26-2006, 02:54 PM