PDA

View Full Version : boat ramp kills me

EMCAM
06-04-2006, 08:56 PM
I think we need to start a picture or video file for all the funney crap we see on the boat ramps. It kills me to watch these people . spinning the tires like your john force,or forget that the motor is running when you pull th i/o boat out, and dont forget the draging of the outdrive. I accually watched 5 yes i said 5 dumb ass people try to load one fricking jetski today and it took them about 20 minutes. There needs to be a boat ramp training course. Im not saying im a pro (even though i am :) )buy this stuff is funny

YeLLowBoaT
06-04-2006, 08:58 PM
"make it happin' cap'tin" All i am going to say.

john
06-04-2006, 09:14 PM
i was one o those people today i finaaly took my boat out and it was packed and my wife or my friend do not no how to backup a trailer it was funny i have video but dont know here to set it up so u guys can see it its a big file

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
06-04-2006, 09:27 PM
I thought you werent going today:confused: Thanks for calling me you bastard:D jussss playin with ya;) I was working on my sh!t. I will be ready for next week. Im getting butterflies;)
Boat ramp people kill me. I just watch and laugh:D I dont spin my tires, ALL WHEEL DRIVE in the denali;)

SHIFTY
06-04-2006, 10:03 PM
http://www.33ff.com/flags/XL_flags/Armenia_flag.gif

GunninGopher
06-04-2006, 10:10 PM
... I just watch and laugh:D I dont spin my tires, ALL WHEEL DRIVE in the denali;)
My wife has a 4wd Trailblazer. Those don't have any 4wd stickers or anything, only a switch on a dash. I used to pull my old 24' pontoon boat out with it with ease while guys with big ass diesels would spin 'em like mad pulling out a small jet of even jet skis. They all give me a look like 'how'd he do dat?' when I'd jerk it out with her little SUV.
I'm taking all the 4wd stuff off of all my rigs from here on out for that reason.