PDA

View Full Version : I swear to GOD .........

Cheap Thrills
08-25-2006, 02:29 PM
I'm not going to bitch about it .... even though it's the same Goddamn sig I've been using for three years.. :yuk: :D
C.T. :wink:

Jyruiz
08-25-2006, 02:30 PM
I'm not going to bitch about it .... even though it's the same Goddamn sig I've been using for three years.. :yuk: :D
Good, no one wants to read about it. :D

Cheap Thrills
08-25-2006, 02:46 PM
Good, no one wants to read about it. :D
Wouldn't help me anyway would it ? :D

SmokinLowriderSS
08-25-2006, 03:13 PM
So, what is it you aren't going to bich about CT??? :confused:

Debbolas
08-25-2006, 03:14 PM
go ahead and bitch..................I'll listen:D

Cheap Thrills
08-25-2006, 03:16 PM
So, what is it you aren't going to bich about CT??? :confused:
:D Kindof a contradictory statement wasn't it ? :D Almost Boolean in nature but not quite Hell what am I talking about .......

Wet Dream
08-25-2006, 03:17 PM
Sounds like someone's sig pic got wiped away?

Mr. Naudio
08-25-2006, 03:20 PM
Sounds like someone's sig pic got wiped away?
is that what happend to my avitar?

Cheap Thrills
08-25-2006, 03:31 PM
Maybe I should use this one for a sig :D
http://www.***boat.com/image_center/data/500/1127217971-med.jpg

SmokinLowriderSS
08-25-2006, 03:54 PM
Are you bichin' yet, cause I can't really tell. :D

Cheap Thrills
08-25-2006, 04:14 PM
go ahead and bitch..................I'll listen:D
Thanks deb. I knew I could count on you:) Who luvz ya ? :D
Are you bichin' yet, cause I can't really tell. :D
Noooo it's not worth bitching about .
Since the image nazis decided three years was long enough for my sig I'll let the tread run out then I'll fix it like nothing happened.

Debbolas
08-25-2006, 04:19 PM
Thanks deb. I knew I could count on you:) Who luvz ya ? :D
Noooo it's not worth bitching about .
Since the image nazis decided three years was long enough for my sig I'll let the tread run out then I'll fix it like nothing happened.