PDA

View Full Version : Ever get the feeling that Slowinhavasu is

socalmoney
11-17-2006, 08:52 PM
Ever get the feeling that Slowinhavasu is looking down at all of us.
http://www.***boat.com/forums/customavatars/avatar2124_1.gif

wsuwrhr
11-17-2006, 08:52 PM
No,
That photo weirds me out.

Tom Brown
11-17-2006, 08:54 PM
That photo weirds me out.
Yeah... a fluffer's eye view of Cary.

socalmoney
11-17-2006, 08:55 PM
You nailed it Tom. The thing is he is looking at you like your doing it wrong.

Tom Brown
11-17-2006, 08:55 PM
Yeah... well... I'm new at this.

beerjet
11-17-2006, 08:56 PM
If thats the case . He should at least take his shirt off.

slowinhavasu
11-17-2006, 08:58 PM
I'm just down here playing hand ball against the curb.....I aint never looked down on know one my whole life.... :)

Kim Hanson
11-17-2006, 08:59 PM
No, as a fellow hairbag...it's to keep the hair out of your eyes :p .........( . )( . ).........I just wear the ponytail shit. :p

Todd969
11-17-2006, 09:01 PM
:idea:

slowinhavasu
11-17-2006, 09:02 PM
No, as a fellow hairbag...it's to keep the hair out of your eyes :p .........( . )( . ).........I just wear the ponytail shit. :p
Kimmy, are you all covered in snow yet ???? Not to rub it in , we are going for a boat ride a week from today...lol :rollside:

Kim Hanson
11-17-2006, 09:03 PM
I'm just down here playing hand ball against the curb.....I aint never looked down on know one my whole life.... :)
So thats why you talked to me, I thought it was cause he was some weird Canadian and had to meet him :p .......( . )( . ).......... :D :D

Tom Brown
11-17-2006, 09:04 PM
I would imagine Kim is buried in white shit. I haven't been in Lloyd recently but Saskatoon is a mess with 4' of snow piled up on the boulevards last weekend. They picked up several more inches of snow through the week.
It was cold as hell down here but at least we've only had a couple of inches of snow.

Kim Hanson
11-17-2006, 09:05 PM