PDA

View Full Version : who is building new hulls

derail
11-18-2006, 11:24 AM
has anyone compiled a list of new hull builders and there contact information phone numbers and or websites. I have been working in building a new engine for the past 2 1/2 years and we are almost done my builder is saying it should be 700+ HP we will know the exact HP in a month when we take it to the dyno . I am afraid my current 1975 southwind hull is too beat up to handel the new engine plus the fact that i hate my current hull I bought it from what was a good friend till he jerked me over on the sale and a few other things sorry to say i lost a good friend over the over priced pile of cracked up fiberglass and my golf cart returned torn apart in pieces in cardboard boxes . I am interested in any hull besides the Stelth.

sleekcrafter
11-18-2006, 11:39 AM
has anyone compiled a list of new hull builders and there contact information phone numbers and or websites. I have been working in building a new engine for the past 2 1/2 years and we are almost done my builder is saying it should be 700+ HP we will know the exact HP in a month when we take it to the dyno . I am afraid my current 1975 southwind hull is too beat up to handel the new engine plus the fact that i hate my current hull I bought it from what was a good friend till he jerked me over on the sale and a few other things sorry to say i lost a good friend over the over priced pile of cracked up fiberglass and my golf cart returned torn apart in pieces in cardboard boxes . I am interested in any hull besides the Stelth or anything out of that shop!
Look in the spam section, there is some one building Crusader tunnels, Wicked's are building gullwings, and a few others are producing some performance hulls. good luck

Ken F
11-18-2006, 01:09 PM
Get in touch with Duane at HTP. He sells the new Cheyennes, and some TX-19's
Has pictures on his site:
www.Hi-techperformance.com

Mr. Crusader 83
11-18-2006, 03:05 PM