PDA

View Full Version : Brand new Boat!!

Concept1
11-28-2006, 07:41 AM
Hi guys! I just bought my first boat so I wanted to stop by here and say hello, this is an awesome site from what i can see! I ended up going with the NEXT just becasue it is totally different then anything I have seen out and i totally love it so far! Well I hope to talk to you all soon!!

DILLIGAF
11-28-2006, 07:59 AM
Congrats...Post some pics of this "NEXT" boat so we can all see what it looks like.

Blacksheep
11-28-2006, 08:08 AM
Congrats and welcome to the board!! Let's see some pics of this new cat! :cool:

andy01
11-28-2006, 09:19 AM
This smells like hidden spam.............

Concept1
11-28-2006, 09:33 AM
Ill get some pics posted tonight, im still new to boating and styles but im pretty sure its considered a cat still. It is a tri hull or whatever they call it so if its not really a cat im sorry. Now i know how addicting they can be, its only been a little over a week and im looking into engine mods and other stuff already! Thanks for welcoming me guys!

syke-o
11-28-2006, 10:35 AM
lets see some pics...

3 daytona`s
11-28-2006, 11:10 AM
This smells like hidden spam.............
YES he posted the same thing in HOT BOATS :rolleyes:

Concept1
11-28-2006, 11:29 AM
Thats right I did post there is there something wrong with posting in 2 different places to meet people and make friends? Maybe this site is a little too tough for new people!

shippingguy
11-28-2006, 11:31 AM
Welcome to the boards and congrats on the new boat. Like everyone is saying post some pics. Nothing better than getting a new boat.

MOBrien
11-28-2006, 11:32 AM
Ill get some pics posted tonight, im still new to boating and styles but im pretty sure its considered a cat still. It is a tri hull or whatever they call it so if its not really a cat im sorry. Now i know how addicting they can be, its only been a little over a week and im looking into engine mods and other stuff already! Thanks for welcoming me guys!