PDA

View Full Version : Loan officers I need a little help please.

FREIND OF AA AND TA
12-15-2006, 12:09 PM
My wife is doing loans now and I wanted to get her some really good training and motivational stuff for x-mas. Are there any good traing programs too? I am a Realtor and I have tons of crap like that but are there any ones you guys would recomend?
Oh ya I better add somthing about Rhinos here too!
Rhinos are cool! LOL

reDECKulous
12-15-2006, 12:12 PM
loantoolbox.com - membership is a little pricey, but well worth the money. also, look at motivational/selling books by tom hopkins and zig ziglar.

GrapeApe
12-15-2006, 12:23 PM
Loantoolbox is great, as stated before. They have all kinds of training, tutorial, & motivational software..
*** GrapeApe ***

essexjet
12-15-2006, 01:05 PM
My wife is doing loans now and I wanted to get her some really good training and motivational stuff for x-mas. Are there any good traing programs too? I am a Realtor and I have tons of crap like that but are there any ones you guys would recomend?
Rhinos are cool! LOL
Get her the little red book of selling by Jeffery Gitomer. a very good book

FREIND OF AA AND TA
12-15-2006, 04:37 PM
Thanks guys! We have the loan tool box already and it is cool. Thanks for the other sugestions too.

shaffewm
12-15-2006, 05:01 PM
]My wife is doing loans now and I wanted to get her some really good training and motivational stuff for x-mas.
Nothing says love like a good motivational tape:)

Kiddunot
12-15-2006, 05:31 PM
Try this www.mortgagecoach.com....this will improve her ability to sell loans. It is a great tool. Try it out
Rhinos are cool! LOL

catman-do
12-15-2006, 07:15 PM
Like someone said before. Jeffrey Gitomer is a great selling motivator. He doesnt have anything specific for mtg, but sales is sales. If you can sell one thing sucessfully you can pretty much sell anything. Its all in drive.
A few other tools.