PDA

View Full Version : RonJane***Where Is Your Boat*****

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
01-20-2007, 02:00 PM
Since you ask us questions and expect answers. Here is a question....
WHERE IS THE PICS OF YOUR BOAT
To answer your last question, why would cp performance sell a race pump that caused bad performance???? A race prepped pump would be inspected several times before it was shipped......:idea:

rrrr
01-20-2007, 02:04 PM
Hey 396, go find the guy, whip the muthaf*ckin shit outta him, and then we can all forget about the entire bizness. :eek: :D :D

OKIE-JET
01-20-2007, 03:14 PM
I'd just as soon see his boat....jeez im a noob and not afraid to show my shit.

Jetaholic
01-20-2007, 03:22 PM
I've been showin' my shit...unfortunately I can't show a put together boat yet, but hopefully in the next month or two I'll have some pics of a badass boat!

NUTHIN
01-20-2007, 04:08 PM
I've been showin' my shit...unfortunately I can't show a put together boat yet, but hopefully in the next month or two I'll have some pics of a badass boat!im still trying to figure out who wrongjane -rondane -ronjane is:confused: :confused: waiting to see pics of this persons rig.. see what kind of hull, motor, and pump involved here. check out the installation etc :D

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
01-20-2007, 04:33 PM
Hey 396, go find the guy, whip the muthaf*ckin shit outta him, and then we can all forget about the entire bizness. :eek: :D :D
That sounds like adamn good idea;) I like your style;)

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
01-20-2007, 04:34 PM
I feel ya bro. He wants to call everyone out but never wants to back his statements:idea:
All that matters is if you own a boat. I dont think this assclown even owns a boat!

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
01-20-2007, 04:35 PM
Hey Jetaholic.....
where's that pic with the pain on the wall?????
We need it in here!!!!
Hd cant lock this thread:D

396_WAYS_TO_SPIT
01-20-2007, 04:35 PM