topless
04-12-2007, 01:56 AM
How ya doing girlie? :D :D

jdf
04-12-2007, 02:03 AM
and what r u doing up

topless
04-12-2007, 06:37 AM
and what r u doing upSorry, I just got drunk dialed then by jetstalker who was trying to post but must have been a little too drunk to figure it out. Anyway, welcome to HB Cindy.

racecar.hotshoe
04-12-2007, 06:50 AM
Ali is this another one of your alias............:D

hoolign
04-12-2007, 06:54 AM
Ali is this another one of your alias............:D
Cybil?? :D Oh and welcome JS

racecar.hotshoe
04-12-2007, 06:55 AM
Cybil?? :D Oh and welcome JS
Winner!:D

JetStalker
04-12-2007, 10:16 AM
Hi Ali, and everyone else! Thanks for the Welcome! Yes, I am a newbie to torture! I dont' have a boat, but my boyfriend, Jetaholic, does, and I will learn to drive it just to impress you guys! LOL. And Ali, I wasn't drunik last night, I was..uh...distracted. But I'm Here now and I can't wait to help Jon finish the boat so we can take it out! I'll see ya!

TAF
04-12-2007, 10:26 AM
:sqeyes: May I be the first to say it if you haven't read it elsewhere, "this thread is worthless without pics". Look forward to meeting you and maybe Stalker Jon some day. :D
Good Luck to you 2

topless
04-12-2007, 10:29 AM
Hi Ali, and everyone else! Thanks for the Welcome! Yes, I am a newbie to torture! I dont' have a boat, but my boyfriend, Jetaholic, does, and I will learn to drive it just to impress you guys! LOL. And Ali, I wasn't drunik last night, I was..uh...distracted. But I'm Here now and I can't wait to help Jon finish the boat so we can take it out! I'll see ya!Just remember, he promised to take me for a ride so I get to see how you drive it.:D

Benjhamina
04-12-2007, 10:30 AM
this thread is useless without pics........

Kim Hanson
04-12-2007, 11:37 AM
Welcome JetStalker and no I am not a girl :D :D ............( . )( . )...........

topless
04-12-2007, 11:42 AM
Welcome JetStalker and no I am not a girl :D :D ............( . )( . )...........Don't lie to her.