PDA

View Full Version : Medical Reasons Force Sale

NoWorries
09-06-2007, 08:11 PM
All right Hot Boaters I need some help out here in Real Estate Land. My mother and father have to sell their house here in Havasu because my mother broke her tibia in two spots and completely shattered the lower three inches in her fibia. Sob story later she has 13 screws and two plates in her leg. Her paychecks stop in three weeks and they still have their house in Phoenix to worry about. It comps and appraises at $315k we have it listed at $299,999. I am a licensed real estate agent and have it on the MLS ourt here (see link below). If you are interested and have a favorite agent call them up and let them know about the house and yes I am offering a 3% commission. If you call me direct then you can have the house for $292,000 which is what they owe on the house, this happens because I am not collecting a commision. It backs to the desert on the south side with great views from the backyard and the viewing deck. 60' deep garage with 8' doors. I've had my Suburban, 88 Elimantor Daytona, 71 chevelle ,and a Nissan Murrano in the garage, don't let the two car door full you. The 42" HD plasma with a built in 7.1 surround sound stays along with the washer dryer, and refrig. Check out the two links below and see if someone out there is interested, thanks for anything and everything.
MLS listing (http://www.wardexre.com/war/maildoc/a001gA4915.html)
Virtual Tour
(http://ryanottosen.point2agent.com/Listing/VirtualTour.aspx?ListingID=1259368)

Hardly Satisfied
09-07-2007, 09:44 PM
very nice house

NoWorries
09-09-2007, 01:41 PM
Thanks, I would appreciate if you would keep it in mind if you know of anyone.

NoWorries
09-11-2007, 08:15 AM
I have gotten a few PM's on the house and I want to thank everyone for looking at the house. I really need this thing gone so it doesn't go into foreclosure on my parents, thanks again.:)

NoWorries
09-12-2007, 12:39 PM
Just a BUMP:)

NoWorries