PDA

View Full Version : H20smokescracktomuch..your my fukking hero

hoolign
03-04-2006, 08:24 AM
nice PM ...rich guy (http://www.***boat.net/forums/private.php?do=showpm&pmid=580776)
You are an idiot! But yes, your boats will smoke my 23 carlson, but if you want to time them against my sled or the wifes for that matter. or maybe you wanna race your lil truck against our 'grocery getter" or what do you want?? What do you want me to buy?? Wanna race houses? how about dogs?? got a fast cat?? wanna race them?? I'm not gonna race ego's cause you'll smoke me there too! tell me rich guy!!.. I'm just a lil oilfield consultant, who is barely making ends meet,and doesnt have a pot to piss in. they don't pay us very much so I'll have to save for a bit..but you tell me what ya wanna do, tell me what I need to buy! to be worthy of you?? Oh but wait! I forgot one cruicial thing..I dont give a shit about impressing you or anyone ...and did I mention..Your my fukking hero? :rolleyes:

RiverOtter
03-04-2006, 08:29 AM
nice PM ...rich guy (http://www.***boat.net/forums/private.php?do=showpm&pmid=580776)
You are an idiot! But yes, your boats will smoke my 23 carlson, but if you want to time them against my sled or the wifes for that matter. or maybe you wanna race your lil truck against our 'grocery getter" or what do you want?? What do you want me to buy?? Wanna race houses? how about dogs?? got a fast cat?? wanna race them?? I'm not gonna race ego's cause you'll smoke me there too! tell me rich guy!!.. I'm just a lil oilfield consultant, who is barely making ends meat,and doesnt have a pot to piss in. they don't pay us very much so I'll have to save for a bit..but you tell me what ya wanna do, tell me what I need to buy! to be worthy of you?? Oh but wait! I forgot one cruicial thing..I dont give a shit about impressing you or anyone ...and did I mention..Your my fukking hero? :rolleyes: