PDA

View Full Version : here's a nice scam.

TOBTEK
12-13-2007, 09:35 AM
Just received this email... ya think its for reals:rolleyes:
Dear Sir/Madam.
I am West Tirema the bank manager of INTERNATIONAL CREDIT BANK (ICB) BURKINA FASO WEST AFRICA BRANCH. I am contacting you based on Trust and confidentiality that you will keep this as top secret and to yourself alone.
don't be scared or surprised, I am the manager of International Credit Bank and I have an opportunity to transfer sum of US$5.5 MILLION (FIVE MILLION FIVE HUNDRED UNITED STATE DOLLARS) I have the courage to look for a reliable and Honest Person who will be capable for this important business Transaction, believing that you will never let me down either now or in Future.
The owner of this account is JOSEPH F. GRILLO, foreigner and he is the Manager Of petrol chemical service, a chemical engineer by Profession. He died in world trade centre as a victim of the September 11,2001 Incident that befall the United State of America, the bank has made series of efforts to contact any of the relatives to claim this money but without success, You can confirm through this website:
http://www.september11victims.com/september11Victims/VictimInfo.asp?ID=1260 my Investigation proved to me as well that his company does not know anything about this account.
I want to transfer this money into a safe foreign account abroad but I Don't know any foreigner, I know that this message will come to you as a surprise as we don't know ourselves before, but be sure that it is real And a genuine transaction and this will uplift the both families for life.
I hope that you will never let me down in this transaction at the conclusion of this business, you will be giving 40% of the total amount, 60% will be for me. I look forward to your earliest reply by email for more details.
Awaiting your reply.
Sincerely,
Mr.West Tirema.
N:B Please reply via this Email:tiemawest111@list.ru
Tel: +226-78035295 .

Ziggy
12-13-2007, 09:43 AM