PDA

View Full Version : NEW MEMBER

sandyBAREbottom
04-16-2003, 09:11 PM
Hello, Everyone I am new to this but have been reading the forums for a while now. I am soon to be the proud owner of my ex-husbands 21 foot Ultra
I can not wait!!!!!! :D :D :D :D so tell me
who and who not to hang out with.

Tom Brown
04-16-2003, 09:12 PM
You should really cover your ass around here. Welcome, though.

Just Tool'n
04-16-2003, 09:13 PM
Just stay safely on the sidelines! This way you can merge when it is safe!
Welcome aboard. :p

NorCal Gameshow
04-16-2003, 09:17 PM
to me being married, hearing about you having you're ex-husbands boat...

Jungle Boy
04-16-2003, 09:23 PM
Nasty introduction. Soon to the "owner of your ex-husbands boat". Bitch

HCS
04-16-2003, 09:25 PM
Guy or gal? :D

NorCal Gameshow
i better keep the wife happy :D btw he didn't just buy the ultra on e-bay did he?

Tom Brown
Hey SandyBAREbottom, you wouldn't happen to be one of Ratso's ex-wives would you?

sandyBAREbottom
04-16-2003, 09:26 PM
norcal spectra:
to me being married, hearing about you having you're ex-husbands boat... You sound upset. I guess I failed to mention that he gets to keep two for himself. So was the judge fair? Or should one of us have been awarded
all three? You tell me.

RiverKitty
04-16-2003, 09:28 PM
Maybe they should have cut the 3rd one in half, eh??? ;o)

NorCal Gameshow
sandyBAREbottom:
norcal spectra:
to me being married, hearing about you having you're ex-husbands boat... You sound upset. I guess I failed to mention that he gets to keep two for himself. So was the judge fair? Or should one of us have been awarded
all three? You tell me. upset no, concerned yes eek!

HCS
Sounds like a pole.

Tom Brown
04-16-2003, 09:29 PM
So are you the one who tried to stab him or are you the one who tried to shoot him?
Hey, I'm not upset. I'd just like to know if I should buy a flack jacket or if chain mail is good enough.

sandyBAREbottom
04-16-2003, 09:31 PM