PDA

View Full Version : "Dear asshole" advice column,.now open

hoolign
09-15-2003, 08:59 AM
We have one satisfied customer..we think! :D

Boozer
09-15-2003, 09:02 AM
Do you have a scenario you'd like to write to Dear Asshole about?
We here at Dear Asshole would love to help you find a caring and compassionate approach to solve all of your love/personal/sex life needs. Please keep in mind that we are flooded with questions due to popular demand but we will answer your question in as timely a manner as possible.

Jungle Boy
09-15-2003, 09:05 AM
Thank you for taking my question. Forgive me if I sound shy, it's because it's my first time that I've used your advise line. What would you say to a friend that comes over and drinks all my beer and smokes my weed, then never has any when I go to his house. This has been an on going problem for some time and it's starting bother me.
I'll hang up now and listen to your advise.
Thank you, Dear Asshole.

Boozer
09-15-2003, 09:11 AM
Jungle Boy:
Thank you for taking my question. Forgive me if I sound shy, it's because it's my first time that I've used your advise line. What would you say to a friend that comes over and drinks all my beer and smokes my weed, then never has any when I go to his house. This has been an on going problem for some time and it's starting bother me.
Thank you, Dear Asshole. Tell RD that the next time he comes over he is to bring beer. If he fails to do so he will be greeted by your shotgun weilding wife ready to give him some hot buck shot right in the asshole!
Bring Beer or get blasted in the Asshole! This is the golden rule.
And thanks for writing!
[ September 15, 2003, 10:12 AM: Message edited by: Boozer ]

hoolign
09-15-2003, 09:11 AM
This is a common problem known as "mooches de bummis" which can be cured by saturating the weed in perfume and only suppling very warm beer,soon your mooching bud will decide to either supply the good stuff and cold beer or go with out