PDA

View Full Version : How didcha know tha

Blown 472
11-05-2003, 09:08 AM
shit hit the fan with your parents???
My mom would yell my full name, time to find a book to put in my pants as I know the wooden spoon is coming.

BGMAN203
11-05-2003, 09:11 AM
The dreaded wood spoon, I still got nightmears about that thing chasing me around the house. Then I graduated from that spoon to a custom paddle pops made out in the garage. I think the spoon hurt worse. :(

MRS FLYIN VEE
11-05-2003, 09:11 AM
LMAO!! ours was what ever she could get het hands on.. "you missed me bitch" :D the flyin shoe, hairbrush, hand whatever. ;)

91nordic29
11-05-2003, 09:14 AM
yup! the full name. then ya knew!:eek:

spectratoad
11-05-2003, 09:28 AM
Yep, the old full name thing and since I have two middle names it really put the "I am pissed" feeling into it. Then out came the belt.:eek:

MRS FLYIN VEE
11-05-2003, 09:33 AM
so what are the full names that were being called out.
mine was. " charmaine charlie, louise, rogers" damn is that long or what. :D

jbtrailerjim
11-05-2003, 09:35 AM
It's funny how so many of our parents used our full name when we were in trouble. Now that I have children I find myself doing it all the time with them when I'm pissed at them.

BADBLOWN572
11-05-2003, 09:40 AM
When I was little my parents called me "D" because my name was Danny. When they said "Danny" I knew I was in trouble, When they said "Daniel" I knew I was going to have problems, and when they threw in the middle name along with the last name, I knew I was not going to be sitting down for a while.

jbtrailerjim
11-05-2003, 09:41 AM
Originally posted by MRS FLYIN VEE
so what are the full names that were being called out.
mine was. " charmaine charlie, louise, rogers" damn is that long or what. :D
My parents would say; JAMES MICHAEL and I would say uh ohhh I'm in trouble now.:eek:

Her454
11-05-2003, 09:41 AM