PDA

View Full Version : Hey HUUUUUDDDDDDDDDDDD

wsuwrhr
02-05-2004, 09:53 PM
I heard your band playing at Billy B's shop today. I couldn't believe my ears. The melodies are beautiful. Where can I get my own copy of the fine sounds you sent?
That is some good hilbilly rock....I wish I could post the lyrical contents.
Brian

Hud
02-05-2004, 10:59 PM
LOL's, pm me your address!:idea: :cool: :smilespi:

dmontzsta
02-06-2004, 07:30 AM
Hud, if you guy want to make a CD, let me know. I am a replicator and make get you a SWEET deal. Also, I know a few studios in SoCal. :)

Hud
02-06-2004, 07:46 AM
lol's:D thanks, I'm an Lproduccer, oburnero myself!:) :)

LakesOnly
02-06-2004, 09:19 AM
Originally posted by Hud
Hud,
You play? What instrument? What kind of music?
I studied jazz voice and electroaccoustics at San Jose State and write lots of pop, rock, etc. But right now, I'm doing this totally comical gig...like an x-rated Spinal Tap.:rolleyes: We plan to rent the party barge or a houseboat at Berryessa this summer and play the Bridge.
Have 24-track capabilities and Redbook standard CD burning in my living room:
http://www.***boat.com/image_center/data/500/350Kane_Studio_Shot-med.jpg
What're you doing?
LO

Blown 472
02-06-2004, 09:21 AM
Wow, go big or go home. Thats cool.

Hud
02-06-2004, 09:34 AM
LOL's, sorry guys this just started over a home made cd, thats all!Dam Lakes, that some rig!

LakesOnly
02-06-2004, 09:42 AM
Originally posted by Hud
LOL's, sorry guys this just started over a home made cd, thats all!Dam Lakes, that some rig!
Hell, that's just the control room...the second bedroom carries all the mic's, etc.
The PA to be used at Berryessa is...oh, about :D 5000 watts. :D
What do you play?:confused:
LO

LakesOnly
02-06-2004, 09:44 AM
Originally posted by dmontzsta
Hud, if you guy want to make a CD, let me know. I am a replicator and make get you a SWEET deal. :)