PDA

View Full Version : Mead 7/10

Kachina26
07-07-2004, 09:41 AM
Anyone gonna be out? I plan to meet Dicudmore out at Hallet beach. Staying up at the Hacienda.

Big_Gunz_
07-07-2004, 01:03 PM
Hello,
I'm new to HB and would enjoy meeting some people here. I'll be up there with another family on Friday, staying to Sunday. Not sure which launch ramp we'll be using because we're staying at the Fiesta this time, we normally stay at the Hacienda. I'll be in a Monterey 218 and my buddy has a Chapparal deck boat.
Big_Gunz_

Kachina26
07-07-2004, 01:42 PM
Do you know how to find Hallet beach?

Big_Gunz_
07-07-2004, 02:21 PM
Sorry, don't know to get there, but with directions, we can find the place.

Kachina26
07-07-2004, 02:25 PM
I will look at my map at home and do my best. If you are launching from Las Vegas Marina, you go out through the narrows and make left. I will do better when I get home.

Big_Gunz_
07-07-2004, 02:39 PM
Thanks for info, I'm looking at a map now and it shouldn't be a problem finding it. We'll be on the water early Saturday and start heading that way around noon.

Kachina26
07-07-2004, 04:04 PM
Thanx T&B, Keep an eye out for me Big. You can't miss me (see my sig). I'm launching early Sat and probably headin straight for HB. You gonna be out T&B?

Big_Gunz_
07-07-2004, 10:05 PM
will do, I'm sure I won't miss it. My boat is white with a large black stripe with different color graphics in the middle. My buddy's boat is all white.

Kachina26
07-12-2004, 08:11 PM