Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: AZ weather

Squirtin Thunder
    OK I am new to AZ, but I had no idea that it rained this much here. I am not totally complaining but it is real hard to believe that AZ people have no idea about drainage. In the last three day I have seen more stoopid moves on the roads, when it comes to standing water. Let me back up. It was raining very lightly for about three hours and there were so many small lakes on the roads, water running over the roads, and oh yah my garage full of water and mud. It seems no-one here understands drainage. WTF !!!!! The roof has a small lake on it but too small for a jetboat, dammm. Well what do you do when you are renting and the property management co tells you to call your insurance co??? Well I informed the property management co 4 months ago that the roof leaked and about the flooding. I also informed them that my insurure would not right a policy for the place till the roof and property was handled. They told me they would contact the owner and inform them. Well with the last batch of storms we had 4" of water in the garage and alot of mud. It took all day to clean up the walls are soaked all my storage boxes are soggy and three shelving cabinets are well oatmeal. What should I do besides move ????
    Any ideas ???? :idea:
    Jim

taxman
    light the mutha up!!!!!!!!!!

Squirtin Thunder
    Arson if a Fellony !!!!
    :chi: Jim

JetBoatRich
    Arson if a Fellony !!!!
    :chi: Jim
    only when you get caught :2purples: