Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Wanted Jeep Wrangler Or Cj-spam

BADASS38CHEVY
    Im looking for a Jeep Wrangler or CJ any year that has a v8 motor in it.Running or not.

My Man's Sportin' Wood
    My husband has 3 or 4 without motors in various stages of disrepair. You can HAVE.

boxscore
    How about an 82 CJ-8 Scrambler?.... Detroits, 7R4 tranny, wagoneer axles, spring over, onboard air, 35 MTR's, etc, etc, etc

BADASS38CHEVY
    My husband has 3 or 4 without motors in various stages of disrepair. You can HAVE.
    Im looking for something that has a v8 in it already but might consider yours if i cant find anything out there ,thanks.

BADASS38CHEVY
    How about an 82 CJ-8 Scrambler?.... Detroits, 7R4 tranny, wagoneer axles, spring over, onboard air, 35 MTR's, etc, etc, etc
    Sound sweet,but alittle more trick stuff than i need.Im looking for a small project one that doesnt need to much work.Im a mechanic by trade and i hate working on my own stuff.

Outnumbered
    Hmmmm :idea: How much and do you have any pics?

H20 Toie
    Sound sweet,but alittle more trick stuff than i need.Im looking for a small project one that doesnt need to much work.Im a mechanic by trade and i hate working on my own stuff.
    you want a jeep that doesnt need work wtf are you thinki9ng of couerdse the y need work :boxed:

DeltaSigBoater
    I used to have a '77 CJ-7 w/ V8, automatic trans, and hard top... my grandparents gave it away for some reason?
    I know this doesnt help you out but hey I'm Venting

Sleek-Jet
    AMC or Chevy??? I might no where one is at, but it's got an AMC. :idea:

Flashover