Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Sexual Harassment Training

JB in so cal
    I have to take a mandatory on line training class and before I start, I thought I'd ask everyone's help in demonstrating what's OK and what's not OK.
    Here's what I mean. Can I say this?:
    "Sally. Your Account Development Plan is not complete, but you have a great rack"
    "Jim. Too bad on that Thomas contract pitch. I bet if you had a real set of balls, you'd have won the bid"
    "Betty. Should I turn the heat up in here? I can tell you're a little cold..."
    Help a brotha' out. Give me more of what I can't say.

ROZ
    I am an expert in this field
    When changing the container at the watercooler, do not say,"hold this so I can change the bottle," and put your cup between the huge rack of the blonde in the office

YeLLowBoaT
    LOL I had to take one of those classes a few years back.... It was run by a Lawyer that just did sexualy herassment. I had to go after calling one of my female coworks a "bitch" beleave me I was restraining my self when I called her a bitch...
    Basicly Its not what you say, Its how its taken. You don't even have to be talking to the person for it too be sexually herassment. Its a bunch of BS, Lets all move to Italy where even smacking/pinching/ grabing a female coworks butt is not sexually herassment.

HighRoller
    Ask them if it's considered harrassment to call a broad a "skirt".

topless
    LOL I had to take one of those classes a few years back.... It was run by a Lawyer that just did sexualy herassment. I had to go after calling one of my female coworks a "bitch" beleave me I was restraining my self when I called her a bitch...