Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 74 Wreidt

dunerking
    Newbie here,great informational site here.I hope some of you don't mind some dumb questions.Here is my project,my dads old 74 Wreidt 18.5 jet with a 455 oldsmopile.I'm in the process of rebuilding all of the seats/interior.The paint has definately seen it's better day,but maybe down the road a new paint job will be in order.For now it's all about the interior and making that enjoyable and getting it mechanically sound.Looking for any sort of info on these Wreidt jets and any suggestions on what I'm missing and/or need to do.Thanks for any help/info.

Newbie here,great informational site here.I hope some of you don't mind some dumb questions.Here is my project,my dads old 74 Wreidt 18.5 jet with a 455 oldsmopile.I'm in the process of rebuilding all of the seats/interior.The paint has definately seen it's better day,but maybe down the road a new paint job will be in order.For now it's all about the interior and making that enjoyable and getting it mechanically sound.Looking for any sort of info on these Wreidt jets and any suggestions on what I'm missing and/or need to do.Thanks for any help/info.
    Welcome to HB ...stay tuned...there are several people on here who have Wreidt boats that can tell u all u want to know about them
    fastrat
    p.s. no ??? is a dumb ???

n8dawg
    Welcome to HB also. Come on in.... stay awhile. Lots of good info out there. Might wanna start with asearch for wriedt boats and see what/where that gets you. Lots of Oldsmobile's people who don't think of there motor as a pile but oh well. There's ford, chevy, olds, and some mopar people with all the tips and tricks of the trade to help you out with any combo.
    Good luck!

72wreidt72