Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Nostalgia V-Drive Race Video

Stab-n-Steer
    I just got a copy of the Nostalgia V-drive Race video. This is the group up in Washington that started this series last year. The video is pretty fun to watch. There are some outboard races included but you can hold your nose through that to get to the good stuff. If anyone would like to borrow it let me know and I will send it to you.
    S&S
    [This message has been edited by Stab-n-Steer (edited January 18, 2002).]

126driver
    If anyone is interested, there is a bunch of v-drive racing and regatta videos available at http://www.superstockracing.com/spon...drivevideo.htm

S&S, I'd like to see that video. I'll return it to you or forward to whoever else would like to see it. Thanks, Bob

Stab-n-Steer
    Bob,
    E-mail me your address and it's on the way. I would say send it to old rigger next, I bet he would like to see it... Have a great weekend!
    S&S

V-Kid
    Im a hell of a mechanic but suck with the computer , Im not sure how you guys pull up the profiles to get each others e mail or how you edit and bring back old topics, but my son and I would love to watch that video, we would fed ex it to the next person
    Kid

Stab-n-Steer
    V-Kid,
    To get someone's profile click on the the little icon with the face directly above the post. Most provide e-mail addresses, some don't.
    Regarding the video, I sent it to 058, and then he is going to send it to Old Rigger, He can send it to you or return it to me and I will send it... No need to fedex it, mail is fine.
    S&S

hottrodder
    Please work me into that 058, Old Rigger, V-Kid loop. My little river collection needs a copy.

Stab-n-Steer
    Hottrodder,
    Your in the loop! Glad I can loan you a tape for once!
    S&S

Stabber & 058,