Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Driving me NUTS!!!

diggler
    AUUUURRRRGGGGHHHHHH!
    I dated this stripper for about a year and then had to move from Texas to California due to a job relocation. She didn't want to move out here for three years, because.....
    While I'm working here as an electrical engineer, my company is putting me through Law School to become a patent attorney. (Takes THREE YEARS to finish!)
    Then we break up over this because she gets pissed and then she threatens to take my dog to the POUND!! I sent my friend, that's still in Texas, on a six hour round trip to go save the dog.
    Now she wants me back and is threatening to fly out here to work things out! AUUUGGGGHHHH!!!
    WHAT SHOULD I DO TO GET HER OUT OF MY LIFE?!? I'M ALREADY 2000 MILES AWAY!

WILDERTHANU54
    DUDE, THATS SOME OF THE FUNNIEST SHIT........ I ALWAYS GOT DUMPED FOR BEING TOO DRUNK.
    GEOFF

diggler
    ROTFLMAO!!!
    Well, the dog is now in Austin, and she lives in Dallas. She can't do anything now to **** with me besides fly out here and cause hell.
    God I hate crazy bitches!!!
    check out this site, (I can't because my work blocks it)
    www.psychoexgirlfriend.com
    If I remember right, it has all the phone messages from a psycho ex that some guy used to date.

stucknohio
    uh, did you not expect problems dating a STRIPPER

Jrocket
    Let me know when she gets into town,Im a problem solver. The Wolf

diggler
    Jrocket:
    Let me know when she gets into town,Im a problem solver. The WolfYou're not going to shove a toothbrush up HER ass are you?

DaveA
    Problem 1- Stripper. Unstable at times. Doesn't mind making a scene. Does it for a living anyway. Just quieter with paying customers.
    Problem 2- 2000 miles. Not enuf. Gotta move to Elbonia, or equivalent. A plus- Patent searches don't take much time to perform there. No patents. Hmmm. Filing one shouldn't take as long either.