Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Eddie Marine Cat

25riverkid1971
    Hey I just got the new Eddie Marine catalog. It looks great. You know Ive called Rex Marine several times about getting one, and they are always telling me its still in production. Come on the last cat was done in 97. Im no expert on catalogs, but it doesnt take this long. Sounds like someone is just being lazy..
    And the employees tell me to go on the internet to view a portion of the cat. Well I dont want to be rude, but that site needs help. Come on. You cant even order boat parts on line other than gauges.
    It seems to me, that company doesnt have a clue about how to make money. The only thing they have going for them is that they have been around for years.
    I think the Eddie one is awesome. They did a great job. Their site is awesome and I can order everything on line. WOW..
    Eddie Marine seems to really know what they are doing when it come to catalogs.

bigq
    I won't go there again, unless it is to stick my foot up his ass.:yuk:

haulina29
    Now why would you post some garbage like that bashing one of the hardest working dudes in the industry on your first post ?
    to call Mike lazy is the funniest thing ive heard in years .

Ntwotrance
    Just got mine in the mail today....so far not to bad...not as good a selection, but all in all prices are about the same....

LASERRAY
    Originally posted by 25riverkid1971
    Hey I just got the new Eddie Marine catalog. It looks great. You know Ive called Rex Marine several times about getting one, and they are always telling me its still in production. Come on the last cat was done in 97. Im no expert on catalogs, but it doesnt take this long. Sounds like someone is just being lazy..
    And the employees tell me to go on the internet to view a portion of the cat. Well I dont want to be rude, but that site needs help. Come on. You cant even order boat parts on line other than gauges.